Magnolia police have reported these recent arrests.

Monday, May 18

Mike Adams, 48, of Lewisville, Possession of Methamphetamine, Possession of Drug Paraphernalia, No Proof of Insurance, Unsafe Vehicle, Driving on Suspended Driver’s License, Failure to Change Address on Driver’s License, Failure to Register Vehicle, No Rear View Mirror, Open Container, and Possession of Controlled I or II Substance.

Jennifer Perks, 44, of Camden, Robbery, Possession of Methamphetamine, and Possession of Controlled I or II Substance.

Dezland Harrell, 23, of Waldo, Criminal Trespass and Disorderly Conduct.

Detris Beal, 45, of Magnolia, Failure to Appear.

Tuesday, May 19

Wesley Runveus, 28, of Magnolia, Drinking in Public, No Driver’s License, No Seat Belt, and Possessing Instrument of Crime.

Wednesday, May 20

Haley Gant, 32, of Magnolia, Failure to Appear, Driving on Suspended Driver’s License, No Proof of Insurance, and Failure to Pay Registration Fee.

Thursday, May 21

Demetra Harris, 20, of Magnolia, Possession of a Schedule I or II Controlled Substance.

Friday, May 22

Nathan Labit, 21, of Waldo, Criminal Mischief 2nd Degree.

Saturday, May 23

Eric Smith, 28, of Magnolia, Disorderly Conduct, Driving While Intoxicated, Public Intoxication, and Refusal to Breath or Blood Test.

Anthony Pate, 52, of Magnolia, Public Intoxication.

Marcus Carter, 36, of Waldo, Driving While Intoxicated.

Sunday, May 24

Danielle Ward, 33, Possession of Marijuana.

Monday, May 25

Jeremy Jenkins, 30, of Magnolia, Criminal Impersonation 2nd Degree, Kidnapping, and Battery 2nd Degree.

Anthony Taylor, 23, of Taylor, Failure to Appear.

Tuesday, May 26

Taylor Carter, 27, of Waldo, Shoplifting.

Jaculine Radford, 45, of Magnolia, Public Intoxication.

Thursday, May 28

Jason Ellis, 36, of Magnolia, Failure to Appear.

Click an emoticon to express your reaction to this article.

2
0
2
3
2

Recommended for you