We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Lindon Brady Jackson was born at 9:09 p.m. Monday, June 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 7.8 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Ja’Vair Donnell Wilson was born at 8:37 a.m. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Arielle Michelle Dedner was born at 9:43 a.m. Friday, June 5, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 3.8 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Liam Allen Meadors was born at 8:36 a.m. Tuesday, June 1, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 10.2 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Dalilah Jhene’ Washington was born at 8:31 a.m. Thursday, May 21, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Levi Doss was born Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

R’Moni A’Rai Rose was born at 6:50 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 4 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Bai’Lee Alaia Watson was born at 8:28 a.m. Monday, May 4, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 3.6 ounces and was 20 inches long.

MaKenna Lee Hill was born at 7:19 p.m. April 3, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 12.4 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Ja’Kaiden Amirr Gantt was born at 1:10 p.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 4.62 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

Zion Amir Madison was born at 7:15 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Kehlani Wren Witcher was born at 7:43 a.m. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 4.6 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Nation Lamar Alexander was born at 12:36 p.m. Thursday, April 2, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 4 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Cierra Biddle-Doughton was born to the late La Cora Biddle and Courtland Doughton on Monday, March 20, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

Ava Jayne Ward was born at 3:30 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 7.7 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Amari Deshawn Webb was born Friday, March 13, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds and 9 ounces.

Taylen Demon Turner was born at 11:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Paislee Neveah Arica Pace was born at 11:33 a.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 4.6 ounces and was 18 inches long.

Malachi Kyrie Hamilton was born Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2 ounces.

Milo Eugene Diaz Pickell was born at 4:16 p.m. Friday, January 24, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 3 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Natalie Faith Schultz was form at 7:16 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Ozarks Medical Center in West Plains, MO.

Nehemiah Patrick McIntyre was born December 18, 2019 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. He weighed 5 pounds, 14 ounces.

Anna Courtney Gray was born Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. She weighed 9 pounds, 5 ounces.

Rhett Duane Carter was born at 7:58 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. He weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Londyn Evonne’ Greene was born at 12:43 p.m. Friday, January 17, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 8 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Chaselyn Marie Jane Wade was born at 9:13 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 4 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Skylar Danielle Wyrick was born at 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 3.6 ounces and was 21 1.2 inches long.

Mason Daniel Romero was born at 12 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds, 15 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Za’Ryan D’King Harris was born at 10:06 a.m. Sunday, January 5, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 2.5 ounces and was 18.5 inches long.

Becca Layne Kotarek was born at 12:24 p.m. Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 9 pounds, 7 ounces and was 23 inches long.

Paisley Mae Martin was born at 5:09 p.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 1 ounce and was 19 inches long.

Lucien Reid Fuller was born at 11:17 a.m. Monday, December 23, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds and was 21 ½ inches long.

Clara Marianne Johnson was born at 2;16 p.m. Saturday, December 21, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

A’Dryanna Yvonne Martin was born Thursday, December 19 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 11 ounces.

Sun’Daey Ni’Kole Brown was born at 11:46 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 5 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Paris Amarii Kehlani Mallory was born at 2;15 a.m. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 11.4 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

Logan Leeann Pennington was born at 5:14 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kylan JerMonte Green was born at 8:36 p.m. Saturday, December 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2.6 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Alice Monroe Cox was born at 10:49 a.m. Thursday, November 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 14.4 ounces and was 21.5 inches long.

Ja’Miyah La’Khienzly Brewer was born at 12:08 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 1 ounce and was 19.5 inches long.

Waylon Emerson Hopkins was born at 11:12 p.m. Monday, November 4, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5.14 pounds and was 20.5 inches long.

Waylon Winn Barton was born at 4:35 p.m. Sunday, November 3, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Momen Relwende Djiguimde was born at 10:04 p.m. Monday, October 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 5.2 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kelly Mae Romero was born at 12:20 a.m. Sunday, October 13, 2019 at Christus-St. Michael Medical Center in TEXarkana. She was 8 pounds, 5 ounces and 20 inches long.

Bay’Leigh Ann Rae Lewis was born at 5:24 p.m. Monday, October 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 4 pounds, 6.4 ounces and was 17.5 inches long.

Ai’vyn James Maxwell was born at 12:19 a.m. Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2.8 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Kaleigh Marie Lewis was born at 10:41 p.m. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds and was 21 inches long.

Gracelynn Maria Sargent was born Monday, October 7, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 8.9 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Eduar Joel Alvarado was born at 9:49 a.m. Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces and was 19 inches long.