We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Cherish Arianna Young was born at 8 a.m. Thursday, November 12, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 3.4 ounces.

Ja’Zayden Malieke Robinson was born at 8:21 a.m. Monday, October 12, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2.7 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Opal Janae Millican was born at 5:34 p.m. Thursday, October 1, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 13.8 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Emma Rey Bullard was born at 4:07 p.m. Friday, September 25, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 2 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Quinton DeVell DeAngelo Sharp was born at 8:53 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces.

A’Janae Monique Jacobs was born at 8:25 a.m. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 9 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Brielle Navae Gentry was born at 6:21 a.m. Tuesday, August 25 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 9 pounds, 1.6 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Dalton Lynn Atkinson was born Thursday, August 20, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 7 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Ja’Karian Jerome Ellis was born at 8:22 a.m. Monday, August 17, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 13 inches and was 21.5 inches long.

  • Updated

Ocean-Marie Faye Miller-McCraney was born at 2:04 p.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kassadi Grace Elliott was born at 8:15 p.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Aycen Kade Baxter was born at 11:04 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

Lily Faith Thomas was born at 8:15 a.m. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Jazzlyn Rae Jenkins was born Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 4 ounces.

Wesley Wayne Boggan was born at 3:07 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 11 ounces and was 20.75 inches long.

Chantz Don Kelley was born at 2:43 p.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 11 ounces and was 23 inches long.

Lindon Brady Jackson was born at 9:09 p.m. Monday, June 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 7.8 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Ja’Vair Donnell Wilson was born at 8:37 a.m. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Arielle Michelle Dedner was born at 9:43 a.m. Friday, June 5, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 3.8 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Liam Allen Meadors was born at 8:36 a.m. Tuesday, June 1, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 10.2 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Dalilah Jhene’ Washington was born at 8:31 a.m. Thursday, May 21, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Levi Doss was born Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

R’Moni A’Rai Rose was born at 6:50 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 4 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Bai’Lee Alaia Watson was born at 8:28 a.m. Monday, May 4, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 3.6 ounces and was 20 inches long.

MaKenna Lee Hill was born at 7:19 p.m. April 3, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 12.4 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Ja’Kaiden Amirr Gantt was born at 1:10 p.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 4.62 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

Zion Amir Madison was born at 7:15 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Kehlani Wren Witcher was born at 7:43 a.m. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 4.6 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Nation Lamar Alexander was born at 12:36 p.m. Thursday, April 2, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 4 ounces and was 20 inches long.

  • Updated

Cierra Biddle-Doughton was born to the late La Cora Biddle and Courtland Doughton on Monday, March 20, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

Ava Jayne Ward was born at 3:30 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 7.7 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Amari Deshawn Webb was born Friday, March 13, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds and 9 ounces.

Taylen Demon Turner was born at 11:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Paislee Neveah Arica Pace was born at 11:33 a.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 4.6 ounces and was 18 inches long.

Malachi Kyrie Hamilton was born Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2 ounces.

  • Updated

Milo Eugene Diaz Pickell was born at 4:16 p.m. Friday, January 24, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 3 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Natalie Faith Schultz was form at 7:16 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Ozarks Medical Center in West Plains, MO.

Nehemiah Patrick McIntyre was born December 18, 2019 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. He weighed 5 pounds, 14 ounces.

Anna Courtney Gray was born Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. She weighed 9 pounds, 5 ounces.

Rhett Duane Carter was born at 7:58 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. He weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Londyn Evonne’ Greene was born at 12:43 p.m. Friday, January 17, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 8 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Chaselyn Marie Jane Wade was born at 9:13 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 4 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Skylar Danielle Wyrick was born at 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 3.6 ounces and was 21 1.2 inches long.

  • Updated

Mason Daniel Romero was born at 12 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds, 15 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Za’Ryan D’King Harris was born at 10:06 a.m. Sunday, January 5, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 2.5 ounces and was 18.5 inches long.

Becca Layne Kotarek was born at 12:24 p.m. Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 9 pounds, 7 ounces and was 23 inches long.

Paisley Mae Martin was born at 5:09 p.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 1 ounce and was 19 inches long.