We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Melrose Kathryn Martisek was born at 4:07 p.m. Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 10.2 ounces and was 20 inches long.

EmmaSue Marie Elam was born at 2:24 p.m. Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 9.8 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Chrishani La’Lani Malaghia Manning was born at 6:31 p.m. Thursday, July 5, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 7.2 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Levi Cole Rowland was born at 11:04 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Ka’More’ Faith Dockery was born at 11:55 a.m. Thursday, June 21, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 0.4 ounces.

Holden Eli Harris was born at 1:06 p.m. Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 9 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Tamere Lamar Hardwell was born at 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds.

De’Aaron Rashaad Lee Keener was born at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds and was 19.5 inches long.

Nathan Wayne Millican was born at 5:35 p.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 1.4 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Tae’lor Ann Green was born at 10:25 a.m. Monday, June 4, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

Cambree Cimone Young was born at 7:17 a.m. Saturday, June 2, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

Bayan Bachri was born at 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces.

Easton Ray Downs was born at 8:19 a.m. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 13.9 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Asher Saul Cheatham was born at 4:30 p.m. Sunday, May 20, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 8.4 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Connor James Palermo was born Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center.

Zylaa Treasure McKamie was born at 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 9, 2018. She weighed 6 pounds, 7 ounces and was 19 ½ inches long.

Kayson Raymond Rollins was born at 11:26 a.m. Monday, May 7, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 8 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Saylore Paige Dismuke was born at 1:21 p.m. Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 13 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Logan Riley Jones was born at 5:44 a.m. Thursday, May 3, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 9 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

Jaida Kelahini Marie Rose was born at 3:59 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 4.4 ounces.

Casten Oak Newton was born Monday, April 23, 2018 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas. He weighed 8 pounds and ½ ounce.

Paisley Lynn Welch was born at 5:02 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 8.6 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Jayla Marie Jenkins was born Monday, April 16, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds.

Jasmin Keryn Smith was born at 1:11 p.m. Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 2 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kingston Levi Allen Solomon was born at 5:47 a.m. Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Lincoln Barrett Dews was born at 12:58 p.m. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 7 ounces and was 21 ½ inches long.

Hudson Adam Ridling was born at 10:29 p.m. Thursday, April 15, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 7 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Abigail Faith Miller was born at 8:26 a.m. Monday, March 12, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 6.5 pounds and was 21 inches long.

Lillianne Elaine Baxter was born Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Baptist Health Medical Center in Arkadelphia. She weighed 8 pounds, 4.5 ounces.

Kayden Jamal Jackson was born at 9:11 a.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds, 1.8 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Je’Savior Marquis Amir Williamson was born at 12:41 a.m. Thursday, February 1, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds, 5 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Kayson Lane Ennis was born at 1:55 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 4 ounces.

Jensen William Moore was born at 4:38 p.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 9 pounds, 3 ounces and was 22.5 inches long.

Journee Denise Hughes was born Thursday, January 25, 2018 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. She weighed 8 pounds.

Ava Grace Blake was born at 12:53 p.m. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 7 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Jaxon David Atkinson was born at 10:36 a.m. Wednesday, January 17, 2018. He weighed 8 pounds, 4.4 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Elijah Damon Butler was born at 11:30 p.m. Saturday, January 6, 2018 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds and was 21 inches long.

Harley Mae Mason was born at 4:23 p.m. Friday, December 22, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kamdyn Elizabeth Jayde Roy was born Thursday, November 16, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 6.9 ounces.

Olivia Mae Minter was born at 8:48 p.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Derrick Paul Dickson was born at 6:45 p.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds.

Kaylei Marie Burton was born at 8:33 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 1.1 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Quinton Matthew Hall was born at 8:31 a.m. Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 9 pounds, 6 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Zane Gaddiel Brown was born at 7:21 a.m. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 5.2 ounces.

Cypress Dale Mitchell was born at 3:01 p.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 12 ounces and was 21 inches long.