We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Becca Layne Kotarek was born at 12:24 p.m. Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 9 pounds, 7 ounces and was 23 inches long.

Paisley Mae Martin was born at 5:09 p.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 1 ounce and was 19 inches long.

Lucien Reid Fuller was born at 11:17 a.m. Monday, December 23, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds and was 21 ½ inches long.

Clara Marianne Johnson was born at 2;16 p.m. Saturday, December 21, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 20 ½ inches long.

A’Dryanna Yvonne Martin was born Thursday, December 19 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 11 ounces.

Sun’Daey Ni’Kole Brown was born at 11:46 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 5 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Paris Amarii Kehlani Mallory was born at 2;15 a.m. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 11.4 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

Logan Leeann Pennington was born at 5:14 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kylan JerMonte Green was born at 8:36 p.m. Saturday, December 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2.6 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Alice Monroe Cox was born at 10:49 a.m. Thursday, November 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 14.4 ounces and was 21.5 inches long.

Ja’Miyah La’Khienzly Brewer was born at 12:08 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 1 ounce and was 19.5 inches long.

Waylon Emerson Hopkins was born at 11:12 p.m. Monday, November 4, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5.14 pounds and was 20.5 inches long.

Waylon Winn Barton was born at 4:35 p.m. Sunday, November 3, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Momen Relwende Djiguimde was born at 10:04 p.m. Monday, October 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 5.2 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Kelly Mae Romero was born at 12:20 a.m. Sunday, October 13, 2019 at Christus-St. Michael Medical Center in TEXarkana. She was 8 pounds, 5 ounces and 20 inches long.

Bay’Leigh Ann Rae Lewis was born at 5:24 p.m. Monday, October 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 4 pounds, 6.4 ounces and was 17.5 inches long.

Ai’vyn James Maxwell was born at 12:19 a.m. Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 7 pounds, 2.8 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Kaleigh Marie Lewis was born at 10:41 p.m. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds and was 21 inches long.

Gracelynn Maria Sargent was born Monday, October 7, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 8.9 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Eduar Joel Alvarado was born at 9:49 a.m. Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 8 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Auria Gianna Rone was born at 6:15 a.m. Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Jasiah Kentrell Paschal was born at 8:26 a.m. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 11 ounces.

Vinde’ja Elece Fitzgerald-Salsberry was born at 8:25 a.m. Monday, September 30, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 11.4 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Tanner Nicholas Vaughn was born at 7:40 p.m. Thursday, September 26, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 1 ounce and was 20 inches long.

Karter Vashaud Young was born at 1:20 p.m. Monday, September 23, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12.2 ounces.

Kaeden Lorenz Major was born at 3 a.m. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 4 pounds, 11 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Nolan Michael Alexander was born at 8:31 a.m. Monday, September 16, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 5 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Aria Rayne Bedwell was born at 12:28 p.m. Thursday, September 12, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 9 ounces and was 19 inches long.

Zoeii Nicole Clark was born at 3:58 p.m. Thursday, September 5, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 21.5 inches long.

Tiffany Pham was born at 1:45 a.m. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 2.8 Kg and was 163 cm long.

Laykala Reniya Livingston was born 12:01 a.m. Sunday, August 31, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20.5 inches long.

Kynlee Sharrnae Christopher was born at 2:29 a.m. Friday, August 30, 2019 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. She weighed 7 pounds, 8 ounces and was 18 inches long.

Jabari Dejuan Brooks was born at 9:23 p.m. Saturday, August 24,2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 10 pounds, 4.6 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Rylan Jane Ware was born at 10:22 a.m. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 2.8 ounces and was 17 ½ inches long.

Hayleigh Jane Kreie was born at 8:12 a.m. Friday, August 16, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 14 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Jaxon Ryker Hayes was born at 8:26 a.m. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 3 ounces and was 22 inches long.

Asher Hampton Wooley was born Thursday, July 25, 2019 at Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado. He weighed 9 pounds, 6 ounces.

Calise Kai’nani LaMay was born at 8:07 a.m. Sunday, July 28, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 10.8 ounces.

Loxton Frazier Walker was born Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at Christus-St. Michael Medical Center in TEXarkana. He weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces.

Kaison D’Shawn Todd was born at 10:58 p.m. Monday, July 15, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 1 ounce and was 21 inches long.

Carrio Yamir Martin was born at 10:29 a.m. Friday, July 5, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 6 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Barrett Eames Talley was born Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at the Medical Center of South Arkansas in El Dorado.

Marshall Caine Russell Jr. was born at 3:33 p.m. Monday, June 17, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 3 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Spencer Atreus Matthews was born at 9:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 10 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Prince Deontay Beal was born at 2:20 p.m. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. He weighed 5 pounds, 9 ounces.

Illyana Noelle Caswell was born at 1:08 p.m. Wednesday, May 28 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 4 pounds, 15 ounces and was 15 ½ inches long.

Jaci Brielle Jenkins was born at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 11.3 ounces and was 20 inches long.

Anniston Cecelia Hudgens was born at 5:38 a.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 12 ounces and was 21 inches long.

Za’Nyria Nyasia Williams was born at 2:30 p.m. Monday, May 13, 2019 at Magnolia Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 7 ounces and was 19 inches long.