Arkansas State

South Arkansas students have made the Dean's and President's list at Arkansas State.

Students on the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for spring 2019 at Arkansas State University have been announced.

The two lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of study.

The Chancellor’s List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0 for spring classes. The Dean’s List (DL) includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.79.

Calhoun County

Hampton -- Aubrey Hargett, DL

Columbia County

Magnolia -- Douglas Moss, CL

Hempstead County

Hope -- Leenetta Conway, DL

Ouachita County

Camden -- Rayna Todd, DL

Union County

El Dorado -- Joshua Jolley, CL. Jordan McVay, CL. Aixa Schrader, DL.

Click an emoticon to express your reaction to this article.